#1 09-10-2020 04:33:49

worldofwarcraftlee
Membre
Inscription : 29-06-2020
Messages : 5

Rocket League is the ultra-modern aggressive

Rocket League is the ultra-modern aggressive name to carry esports into Rocket League Items the game itself, as Psyonix has specified the first new release of its Esports Shop. The developers are partnering with 11 Rocket League Championship Series teams for the pilot programme, and people groups will receive a share of the sales for income made thru the shop.

The save is going stay on April 16 at 10:00 PDT / thirteen:00 EDT / 18:00 BST. The replace will carry a brand new menu choice that’ll take you to the shop and its selection of six in-recreation gadgets. Those items will rotate on a daily time table reset at at 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST, though some items will change out after forty eight hours rather than 24.

You’ll purchase Esports Tokens to LOLGA get those objects, similar to the Overwatch League token machine. The prices start at $zero.Ninety nine USD for one hundred Tokens, and pass up to $19.99 for two,500 Tokens. The packs can be provided in local forex equivalents, as nicely.

Hors ligne

Pied de page des forums